Just another WordPress.com site

MiamiMan

These past few weeks leading up to the race have been madness. But I know I’m ready. I’ve learned the lesson, done the homework, now all I have to do is ace the test. “Going to give it absolutely everything I have and more. Dig deeper than I’ve ever dug. And giving it every ounce of physical and mental strength that I have.” -Crissie Wellington

Taking the Shiv down to Big Wheel Cycles tomorrow morning to get a professional tune up. Check out some oakleys at the oakley vault, and hang around some S-Works. Saturday, pre race day. Staying in South Beach the night before. Havin an italian dinner at my favorite place right on the beach. However I cant remember its name right now. Sunday, race day. I’m Here to Win.

One response

  1. pie2tri

    Good Luck, I hope you race goes to plan………. Dale

    November 11, 2011 at 8:46 am

Leave a Reply

